Author:

AC

View

The light

Fashion & Thoughts

Top/New Look – Skirt bought in Nepal I always considered that I was really lucky in life. I have a roof above my head, I never craved for food, I went to school. But for most of humans being -me included-, this basic blessings are not enough to create a life of happiness. I met […]

16 May 2018 / By / , / Post a Comment
View

Itinerary of an Amsterdam road trip

Netherlands

I just come back from a week in Netherlands (or Holland 😉 ). I didn’t expect as many beautiful landscapes around Amsterdam ♥ So here’s my itinerary; we moved by bus and train, and the distances are really short ! Amstersdam 1rst stop, so quick from Paris thanks to Thalys train. I think you have to […]

2 May 2018 / By / , , , , , / Post a Comment
View

6 must-see landscapes in Vietnam

Vietnam

I had the chance to stay in Vietnam for a month, and for me it’s the country of Asia with the more diverse and beautiful landscapes ! So check here my 6 landscapes crushes (but of course there are a million more ! ♥)   Sand dunes of Mui Ne, in the south of the country   […]

27 March 2018 / By / , , / Post a Comment
View

Best Travel apps

How to

Of course, leaving for an adventure isn’t going for easy; anyway today, we have a lot very, very useful apps to help us in our journey 😉 TO MOVE : Maps.me, City Mapper, Flight Radar 24, Uber, Go Jek, Grab. TO EAT : TripAdvisor, Foodpanda. TO SLEEP : Hostelworld, Booking, Air Bnb, Couchsurfing. TO LIVE : […]

20 March 2018 / By / , / Post a Comment
View

Interview : Alex, from Bristol to Bali

BaliHow to

I see a lot of us searching for advices, lived experiences, some courage, to find the strength to make their dreams come TRUE ! It’s to INSPIRE and help you down this path that I’m launching this new kind of interview videos, to bring inspiring stories directly to YOU ! We continue in my nomad stories serie with […]

12 March 2018 / By / , , , / Post a Comment

Author:

AC

View

La lumière

Mode & Pensées

Top/New Look – Jupe achetée au Népal J’ai toujours considéré que j’avais énormément de chance dans la vie. J’ai un toit sur la tête, je n’ai jamais manqué de nourriture, j’ai pu aller à l’école. Mais pour la plupart des êtres humains, moi y compris, ces choses basiques ne sont pas suffisantes à créer une […]

16 mai 2018 / By / , / 4 Comments
View

Itinéraire d’une virée à Amsterdam

Pays-Bas

Je reviens d’une semaine en Hollande (ou Pays-Bas 😉 ). Je ne me doutais pas qu’il y avait autant de belles choses dans la région d’Amsterdam ♥ Du coup voici mon petit itinéraire; nous nous sommes déplacées en bus et en train, en sachant que les distances sont vraiment courtes ! Amstersdam 1ère étape, hyper rapide […]

2 mai 2018 / By / , , , , / Post a Comment
View

6 paysages à voir absolument au Vietnam

Vietnam

J’ai eu la chance de rester un bon mois au Vietnam, et j’ai trouvé que c’était le pays d’Asie avec la plus grand variété de paysages ! Voici mes 6 paysages coup de coeur (mais évidemment il y en a un million de plus ! ♥)   Les dunes de sable de Mui Ne, dans le […]

27 mars 2018 / By / , , , / Post a Comment
View

Les applis utiles en voyage

Conseils

Partir à l’aventure, évidemment, ce n’est pas aller vers la facilité; n’empêche qu’aujourd’hui il existe tout un tas d’appli vraiment, mais vraiment utiles qui peuvent rendre l’expérience disons… moins prise de tête 😉  SE DÉPLACER : Maps.me, City Mapper, Flight Radar 24, Uber, Go Jek, Grab. MANGER : TripAdvisor, Foodpanda. SE LOGER : Hostelworld, Booking, […]

20 mars 2018 / By / , , , / Post a Comment
View

Interview : Alex, de Bristol à Bali

BaliConseils

Je vois beaucoup de personnes qui sont à la recherche de conseils, de retours d’expériences, de courage, afin de réaliser leurs RÊVES. C’est pour vous INSPIRER et vous aider sur cette route que je débute ce nouveau format d’interviews… pour vous transmettre les témoignages de ceux qui y sont allés, qui ont osé, bref qui l’ONT […]

12 mars 2018 / By / , , , , , / Post a Comment